We all walk ancientrails. Welcome to the journey.

Archive for July 1st, 2018

Zoom

Summer                                                                      Woolly Mammoth Moon Gonna work a new technology into old relationships this morning. At 9 am MDT, 10 am CDT and 11 am EDT, Mark, Paul, Bill and I will crank up Zoom. A virtual gathering of part of the Woolly Mammoth herd. On the shores of the St. Croix River in northern Maine, […]

Read the rest of this entry »